New Book

The Power of Witches

Noa Rembrandt was found in a dumpster. 

Since then, she’s been wanting only one thing in life: to find a loving family to take her in or successfully age out of the foster system. She thought she’d found her family, until after her eighth birthday, her younger foster brother died under suspicious circumstances—circumstances Noa might have had a part in.

Now at sixteen and with no where else to go, Noa Rembrandt is sent to Gardenside County Home for Troubled Youth. With a countdown to her eighteenth birthday, Noa is determined to keep her head down and not cause any trouble.

Trouble instead finds her, in the form of her eccentric roommate and cute boy across the hall who both seem to know more about Noa’s background than she does.

Preorder The Power of Witches now HERE!


Shay Bencosme is a 22 Navy servicemember who writes and photographs in her spare time. She currently lives in North Carolina, USA with her husband, Josh, and their kitten, Lucy.

Shay has always had aspirations of being a writer and just decided to go for it one day, finishing her debut novel is less than 3 months. Since choosing self-publishing, she’s loved every step of her journey through the indie world.

New Book, Writing

Elton Hall Chronicles Series

You’ve gone to class with Violet, explored your options with Annabelle, and rode off into the sunset with Christie, but are you ready for all three of their stories in one amazing box set? The Elton Chronicles box set is available now on Amazon for only $.99 and it’s free on Kindle Unlimited.

Book One: First Semester

Violet is just a freshman, off on her first adventure, when she meets a man she dubs her “hipster Hercules”. He’s tall, dark, handsome, British…and her professor. But the heart wants what it wants and her heart sure as hell wants Professor Bernelli. However, someone isn’t too keen on keeping the two secret lovers hidden from the watchful eye of the dean and before she knows it, Violet is forced to fight for her relationship…and her life.

Book Two: Second Snowfall

Annabelle is a relationship virgin. True love has been her dream all her life and when red hot firefighter Kingsley drops into her lap, she thinks she might have found the one. But her heart really longs for another man, one that she can never have. And when her picture perfect romance begins to crack, Annabelle is left to pick up the pieces…before it’s too late.

Book Three: Third Wheel

Christ has her life all planned out. First she’ll graduate college, then marry her childhood sweetheart, and live happily ever after in the traditional American Dream….the traditional, boring American Dream. Christie breaks all the rules and even meets a boy who sets her soul on fire. But life with street racer Shane has its dangers and she’s about to learn first hand that living on the edge isn’t easy.

  • Order First Semester in ebook or paperback HERE
  • Order Second Snowfall in ebook or paperback HERE
  • Order Third Wheel in ebook or paperback HERE

Or if you want to get the whole series in a neat, little package, you can preorder the boxset HERE now!

boxset2

cover reveal, Excerpt, New Book, Writing

His Tarnished Ruby

Have you begun reading The Scottish Stone Series by Kelsey McKnight and fallen in love with the feisty band of hot Scots and feisty heroines? Then get ready for book three, His Tarnished Ruby, which is now available for preorder HERE.

Flora has always longed for true love, particularly when rugged bad boy Jasper catches her eye. He’s everything her highborn family tries to turn her away from, but the heart wants what the heart wants and Flora wants Jasper

But a hastily laid plan spells ruin for the Scottish noblewoman and she’s forced to flee to London. There she’s given the chance to heal her wounded heart with the help of Andrew Philips. He’s quiet, kind, handsome, and accepts Flora just as she is. But she’s still hurt from her last attempt at love and soon the pair enter into a world of longing and heartache.

And just as things begin to get better, Floras tarnished history comes to light, and more than one shall pay for it.

stirling-castscsle-202103_1280.jpg

Book one, The Emerald Queen is available HERE. Book two, The Amethyst Bride is available HERE. And book three, His Tarnished Ruby, is available HERE

cover reveal, Excerpt, New Book, Writing

Third Wheel

You’ve met Violet, went to class with Annabelle, but now it’s time to take a ride on the wild side with Christie in the third installment of the Elton Hall Chronicles by Sarah Fisher. Introducing Third Wheel, a thrilling romance novel that isn’t all rainbows and happy endings.

This must read book is part of the series, but can be read as a standalone novel, for those of you brave enough to get on the back of bad boy Shane’s motorcycle. A true Romeo and Juliet of a tale, Christie was raised by firm, Southern, Catholic parents who are gunning for her to marry well. Shane lives with one foot on the racetrack and the other in the world of his traditional Korean family. Together there’s magic, but is the love of the forbidden and the thrill of the unknown enough to keep them both satisfied?

Find out by preordering Third Wheel on Amazon HERE

t

But if you still want to see how Christie’s best friends Violet and Annabelle met their matches, there’s more than enough drama at Elton Hall University to keep you satisfied. First semester follows Violet’s exploration into all that her college has to offer, including her mysterious professor. You can order it now HERE. Second Snowfall is about Annabelle’s struggle to learn that when you play with fire, you’re going to get burned. Order it HERE and see what sparked the flame.

New Book

The Amethyst Bride

Kelsey’s historical romance books, The Scottish Stone Series, has a new installment. After the drama, thrills, and steamy love that came to Charlotte and Conner in Queen of Emeralds (which you can get HERE) it’s time for Penelope step into the light.

British heiress Penelope Elmsly always thought she’d marry young and settle down to a life of domestic bliss. But her perfect plan may come unraveled, along with her corset strings, when two men vie for her hand.

One is a wealthy businessman who offers her the financial stability and social standing she always held dear. The other is a rugged Scottish highlander who gives her passion she never knew she desired.

With two amethyst rings upon her finger, Penelope has a choice to make, and she can’t afford to choose wrong, especially when more than just her livelihood is at stake.

Will she walk down the aisle into a life of luxury, leaving her heart in Scotland? Or will she choose to save her fortune, and her reputation?

It’s available for pre-order now with the paperbacks coming on June 20th! Order yours HERE!

You can see the rest of Kelsey’s works at her author page HERE.

New Book, Novella, Writing

Craving Bad? We Are…

Most people think Kelsey and I (Sarah) are one person. We are, in fact, two different authors. However, we decided it was time we do something together. We are apart of an anthology, Craving Bad: An Anthology of Bad Boys and Wicked Girls.

bAD

It is 11 stories by 11 fabulous authors about the good girls who need the bad boys and the naughty girls affected by the sweet guys.

Kelsey’s story is called Ironside Sinners. It is a motorcycle club romance. Her old man, as in her father, is big into the MC scene. She was always fascinated by the world and the culture of the relationships. Then she watched Sons of Anarchy and realized just how sexy they could be. As a result, she wrote this story. Here is the trailer for it…

My story, (Sarah), is about what happens when the bad boy you want is your twin brother’s best friend. Twins always share a special bond. I know because I have a twin brother. Now, I’ve never dated one of his best friends (that I’ll admit to) but I won’t say the temptation wasn’t there. I added that idea with one of my true loves, heist movies. Here is the trailer…

 

The book is available for pre-order and will be live on May 23rd. Kelsey and I will be doing a live video that day. Stay tuned for details about that. The anthology can be seen

HERE

In the meantime, my college romantic suspense, First Semester, is available now. Fans of Pretty Little Liars and Gossip Girl will get lost in this book. It can be seen

HERE

mail.google.com

Kelsey’s historical romance, Queen of Emeralds, is on sale for 99 cents. Outlander fans will love it! But don’t worry, it is definitely not a copy cat! It can be seen

HERE 

maqwdqdqil.google.com

Her contemporary romance, The Non-Disclosure Agreement, is live now! Fans of the tv show The Arrangement will worship it. It can be seen

HERE

mailqweq.google.com

Thank you for all the support you have given us so far. We have enjoyed reading, reviewing, and chatting with all of you. Enjoy the books and let us know what you think!

Excerpt, New Book, Writing

The Non-Disclosure Agreement

You may have read my Scottish historical romance Queen of Emeralds (which is available HERE), but now my first contemporary romance from Limitless Publishing has arrived…and it takes sex in the city to a whole new level.

The Non-Disclosure Agreement (available HERE) tells the steamy tale of business mogul Jackson Cantrell and small town girl Holly McIntyre as they struggle to keep their business and personal lives separate. But when feelings and desire enter the mix, they might find it impossible to stay away.

DSJFHE

I left my old life, and my broken heart, back in Michigan. When I moved to New York City for a fresh start, I didn’t know I would be made a sinful offer I couldn’t refuse…

My billionaire businessman boss decided that being the most powerful man on the East Coast wasn’t enough. He needed political power, too. But who would vote for a womanizing playboy with a different model on his arm every week? If he wanted to win, he needed a respectable wife…he needed me.

I had the looks, the small town charm—I was even already his employee, but was willing to pretend to be so much more. And I’ve already signed a non-disclosure agreement, making me the perfect choice.

But will there come a point where pretend just isn’t enough?

♥♥♥

The Non-Disclosure Agreement is now available for pre-order on Amazon HERE.

If you’re a blogger or social media person who likes to participate in giveaways, HERE is a link for my four day book blitz that begins May 9th.

NonDiscloureAgreementBlitzBanner