Craving Bad? We Are…

Most people think Kelsey and I (Sarah) are one person. We are, in fact, two different authors. However, we decided it was time we do something together. We are apart of an anthology, Craving Bad: An Anthology of Bad Boys and Wicked Girls.

bAD

It is 11 stories by 11 fabulous authors about the good girls who need the bad boys and the naughty girls affected by the sweet guys.

Kelsey’s story is called Ironside Sinners. It is a motorcycle club romance. Her old man, as in her father, is big into the MC scene. She was always fascinated by the world and the culture of the relationships. Then she watched Sons of Anarchy and realized just how sexy they could be. As a result, she wrote this story. Here is the trailer for it…

My story, (Sarah), is about what happens when the bad boy you want is your twin brother’s best friend. Twins always share a special bond. I know because I have a twin brother. Now, I’ve never dated one of his best friends (that I’ll admit to) but I won’t say the temptation wasn’t there. I added that idea with one of my true loves, heist movies. Here is the trailer…

 

The book is available for pre-order and will be live on May 23rd. Kelsey and I will be doing a live video that day. Stay tuned for details about that. The anthology can be seen

HERE

In the meantime, my college romantic suspense, First Semester, is available now. Fans of Pretty Little Liars and Gossip Girl will get lost in this book. It can be seen

HERE

mail.google.com

Kelsey’s historical romance, Queen of Emeralds, is on sale for 99 cents. Outlander fans will love it! But don’t worry, it is definitely not a copy cat! It can be seen

HERE 

maqwdqdqil.google.com

Her contemporary romance, The Non-Disclosure Agreement, is live now! Fans of the tv show The Arrangement will worship it. It can be seen

HERE

mailqweq.google.com

Thank you for all the support you have given us so far. We have enjoyed reading, reviewing, and chatting with all of you. Enjoy the books and let us know what you think!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s