The Non-Disclosure Agreement

You may have read my Scottish historical romance Queen of Emeralds (which is available HERE), but now my first contemporary romance from Limitless Publishing has arrived…and it takes sex in the city to a whole new level.

The Non-Disclosure Agreement (available HERE) tells the steamy tale of business mogul Jackson Cantrell and small town girl Holly McIntyre as they struggle to keep their business and personal lives separate. But when feelings and desire enter the mix, they might find it impossible to stay away.

DSJFHE

I left my old life, and my broken heart, back in Michigan. When I moved to New York City for a fresh start, I didn’t know I would be made a sinful offer I couldn’t refuse…

My billionaire businessman boss decided that being the most powerful man on the East Coast wasn’t enough. He needed political power, too. But who would vote for a womanizing playboy with a different model on his arm every week? If he wanted to win, he needed a respectable wife…he needed me.

I had the looks, the small town charm—I was even already his employee, but was willing to pretend to be so much more. And I’ve already signed a non-disclosure agreement, making me the perfect choice.

But will there come a point where pretend just isn’t enough?

♥♥♥

The Non-Disclosure Agreement is now available for pre-order on Amazon HERE.

If you’re a blogger or social media person who likes to participate in giveaways, HERE is a link for my four day book blitz that begins May 9th.

NonDiscloureAgreementBlitzBanner

Leave a Reply

