Hair Like Claire

We’ve told you where to find clothes like Claire, where to find jewelry like Claire, and now it’s time for hair!

I put together a little video tutorial with some three hair styles. This is my first tutorial, I’m super nervous, so please bear with me. I like to do my hair up in different updos and buns for work, so I decided to do some Outlander inspired hairstyles. The first is an elaborate set of twists based off the hairstyles from the French Court. Next we have an easier bun with braids. Finally, we have a simple version of a French twist.

Let me know if you have any pictures of your Outlander inspired hair styles, I’d love to see them!

 

Check out our Outlander page for more fun articles!

Sarah and I both have books out now, so if you like our posts, you’ll probably love our books! First Semester is a thrilling college romance that you can get HERE. Queen of Emeralds is a historic romance set in the highlands that you can get HERE.

 

img_2067

3 thoughts on “Hair Like Claire

  1. Francine says:

    Thank u Sarah for the hair tutorial I wish I could do those my hair is very fine but it is on medium length. U have beautiful hair and thickness. I will try to do them.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

