Excerpt From Elton Hall Chronicles

You’ve read about Violet and Professor David Berneli so maybe it is time to read a little about their time together.

 

“Seeing the passion in your eyes is exhilarating. I forgot almost all of the arguments that I had set up to put you in your place,” Berneli said as he inched the chair closer to me.

“I think you made up for it at the end,” I said, not moving. I was aware that he had gotten closer to me but I was not willing to move just yet.

“You mesmerized me,” he whispered and took it upon himself to pull me closer to him.

“We can’t do this Berneli,” I reminded him softly.

“When it is just you and me, please call me David,” he murmured.

“David, we can’t do this,” I exclaimed, trying hard to remember all the reasons that this was a bad idea.

“Why not?” He asked as he was now inches away from my face.

“Because you’re my professor,” I wanted to stay strong but defenses were falling.

“You would get an A in that class no matter who your professor was. I can put my personal life aside when I am teaching. But once that bell rings, you’re back on the forefront of my mind.”

“Because you could get fired,” I replied just above a whisper as I closed my eyes. Looking at him was becoming a problem. He gazed at me as if I was the only thing holding him together.

“Let me worry about that,” he said and lifted my chin up towards his face. I opened my eyes and inhaled deeply. He leaned in and kissed me. I couldn’t help it and I kissed him back. My chest filled with emotion. David pulled me up on my feet and wrapped his hands around the back of my neck and pulled me in closer to him. I wrapped my arms around his waist and felt the chiseled muscles of his back. They were even tauter than I remembered. David let go of the back of my neck and took my arms in his hands. He wrapped them around his neck and slipped his arms around my waist. All of this without breaking the kiss.

At that moment, I was barely breathing trying to keep up with the intensity and need in this kiss. Before I could suppress it, a moan escaped my lips and David took this as a green light to continue.

He reached down and rested his hands on my butt. With both hands he squeezed and lifted me up in the air. He placed me on the desk next to the computer and leaned into me. I wrapped my legs around his waist and gripped tightly. With one hand, he started at my knee and slid his hand along my thigh up to my hip.David then pushed me back a little bit on the desk so now I was at about a forty-five degree angle. He was using the leverage to get a better grasp on my hip and ass.

I finally broke the kiss to try and catch my breath. He placed kisses down my neck and stopped at my collarbone. David started kissing around that spot in a circle, teasing me. The tension in my body that was beginning to build up was becoming too much.

“David,” I exclaimed his name, hoping that he would get the hint that I had enough of this teasing game.

“Yes, Violet?” He asked innocently. David chuckled a little and with one hand he started to grope my breast. His hands soon found the bottom of my tank top and slid his hand slowly up my belly and over top my bra. Luckily I threw the lace one on this morning because it was the first one I grabbed. It could have been the sports bra if I had truly dressed the way I was feeling.

While his strong hand was covering my breast, he was still kissing in a circle around my collarbone. He reached up, leaving my breast for a moment, and pulled my ponytail holder out so my hair fell down my back. Then it happened. He brought his hand back to my breast and took my nipple in between two fingers then tugged gently.  David dipped his head and suckled at my collarbone. Between the two actions I completely fell apart. I let out a moan that was a lot louder than I meant it to be. He chuckled under his breath.

“Better keep it down, love. You don’t want anyone to be jealous,” he warned and quickly kissed me before I could give a smart ass response. I reached up and pulled him by his tie so that he was pressed up against me as close as he could get. Then I grabbed his glasses and placed them a couple feet away from us. He slid his other hand up my shirt and started to feel my other breast.

I broke the kiss and my head fell back. I had a feeling of sheer ecstasy and I was desperately trying to hold onto it. David placed kisses down from my collarbone to in between my breasts. With one of his hands he let go of my breast and then pulled my tank top down so that he had better access. He was kissing the side of one of my breasts and along the top of it while groping the other one. I was gritting my teeth to keep from moaning any more, but I had a feeling it was only a matter of time.

With his spare hand that had pulled the tank top down, he then reached up my arm and pulled the bra strap down. Again I praised the luck that I was not wearing my sports bra because that would not have been possible. He cupped the bare breast with one hand and began placing light kisses all around it. David was not letting one inch of the breast go unkissed except for of course, the nipple.

He was doing everything he could to avoid it and it was driving me crazy. I had arched my back to give him better a better angle but he was still avoiding the one area I needed him to kiss most. Just as he inched closer to my nipple he stopped and moved to the other side. He slid my other bra strap down and repeated the torture session. It got to the point where I was going to explode with frustration. I grabbed him by the hair on the back of his neck and jerked his head up so that we were eye to eye.

“Teasing is not nice,” I chastised through gritted teeth.

“Teasing is a form of punishment for being so nasty to me. I’m teaching you a lesson.” He said and kissed me on the tip of my nose. I went to bite at him and he actually laughed. “I like you when you get feisty. It turns me on.” He said and kissed me hard on the lips.

I sat up so I was in a full sitting position and then I reached down and started feeling around for his belt buckle. When I found it, I slowly, almost painfully slow, began undoing it. I finally unhooked it and slowly began to slide the belt buckle out of the loops. I dropped the belt on the floor and then reached for the button on his slacks. I pretended to struggle with the button to create some drama for him. He needed to be punished for teasing me.

“Having some trouble down there, love?” He asked as he whispered in my ear.

“Nope. Just trying to prolong the tension.” I whispered in his ear and nibbled a little. I heard a sharp intake of breath come from him and realized that his ear must be his kryptonite. I began kissing around his ear and nibbling every so often. I unbuttoned his slacks and slid the zipper down. As I moved the zipper I felt him and how he was practically bursting with desire. I slid my hand down his boxers and felt David shudder as I just grazed him.

I looked up at him and he glanced down with such desire that I was pushed to the edge. I reached down and grasped ahold of his shaft through his boxers. It was strong and long. I was a little surprised at how big it was and felt my heart race.

His breathing picked up substantially as I slowly began to stroke him. I was just starting to find the hole in the front of his boxers when he pushed me down so that I was laying on the desk. I could no longer reach him and that was a little disappointing. After the most passionate kiss of my life he let go and looked me dead in the eye.

“We cannot do this here,” he gasped but did not move.

“You keep saying that and then continue to initiate this. Make up your mind because I cannot take it when you get me all worked up and then drop the ball,” I stated, a little breathless. We stared at each other again not moving. As we were inching closer to each other my phone in the back pocket of my jeans went off.

“Devine intervention.” He said and climbed off of the desk.

NEWNEWNEW

6 thoughts on “Excerpt From Elton Hall Chronicles

Leave a Reply

